Experience the World of Puppetry in Brookline Village

MAINSTAGE ShowS

 

Fox Fables

by WonderSpark Puppets

December 14 & 15 (Thurs-Fri) | 10:30 am
December 16 & 17 (Sat-Sun) | 1:00 & 3:00 pm

 
 

Puppet Playtime: Holiday Sing-Along

by Phil Berman and Brenda Huggins

One Day Only!
December 20 (Wed) | 10:30 am (SOLD OUT!), 1:00 pm, 3:00 pm

Hansel and Gretel

By National Marionette Theatre

December 21 (Thurs) | 10:30 am   
December 22 (Fri) | 10:30 am & 1:00 pm
December 23-24 (Sat-Sun) | 10:30 am, 1:00 pm, & 3:00 pm

 

Youth Education

 

PUPPET LAB 

A NEW after school enrichment class for ages 8-11 launching in January 2018!

 

Puppet Party!

February School Vacation Week
Tuesday Feb 20 - Friday Feb 23
April School Vacation Week
Tuesday April 17 - Friday April 20
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

For Ages 5-7


ADULT CLASSES

 
17477123493_c789bc93db_o.jpg

Stay Tuned for 2018 Classes!


PUPPETS AT NIGHT EVENTS

 

Puppet Showplace Slam

Slam Dates for 2017 - 2018 season

January 13 (Sat) | 8:00 pm
March 24 (Sat) | 8:00 pm
May 12 (Sat) | 8:00 pm


Connect with Us

Our Mission

Puppet Showplace Theater is dedicated to presenting outstanding professional puppetry to diverse audiences through performances, workshops, and community outreach activities.

Learn about Puppet Showplace Theater →